48e Pipers Road

Park Farm South

Redditch

Worcestershire

B98 OHU

Tel: (01527) 514745

  • Chrysanthemum
  • Chrysanthemum
  • Hydrangeas
  • Koala

Meet Us


We thought it would be a good idea if you knew who you were dealing with whenever you get in touch.

Below are the key personnel that make up and manage the Vernier Springs and Pressings workforce.

We're a very professional, enthusiastic and friendly bunch of people with many years - too many to mention! - of experience and we look forward to working with you to provide the very best in quality and customer service.


We pride ourselves on our customer service so please don't hesitate to get in touch with any of our team if we can be of assistance. 



The Team


Gavin Hawkins - Works Director, Pressings Division
Wayne Hawkins - Managing Director
Ian Chatwin - Technical/Quality Director and Worldwide Sales
Corin Davies - Financial Controller
Gary Caldecott - Business Development Manager
Kevin Franklin - Manufacturing Manager, Pressings Division

Gavin Hawkins
T: 01527 514745 
F: 01527 526335
E: gavin@verniersprings.com

 

Wayne Hawkins
T: 01527 514745 
F: 01527 584614
E: wayne@verniersprings.com

 

Ian Chatwin
T: 01527 582955 
F: 01527 584614
E: ian@verniersprings.com

 

Corin Davies
T: 01527 582953
F: 01527 584614
E: corin.davies@verniersprings.com

Gary Caldecott
T: 07912 513437
F: 01527 584614
E: gary@verniersprings.com

 

Kevin Franklin
T: 01527 514745 
F: 01527 526335
E: kfranklin@verniersprings.com